Delmar Painting

President

dpainting@firemarkinsuranceagencyinc.com

330-225-1166

330-225-7245


Delmar established the agency in 1967. Del specializes in Medicare products, as well as life and commercial insurance.

Whitney Painting

Vice-President

wpainting@firemarkinsuranceagencyinc.com

330-225-1166

330-225-7245


Whitney joined the agency in 1986. She specializes in auto, home, life, commercial, dwelling fire, bonding, and recreation product insurance.

Heather Barrett

Agent

hbarrett@firemarkinsuranceagencyinc.com

330-225-1166

330-225-7245


Heather joined the agency in 1993. She specializes in auto, home, commercial, discounted dental plans, life, and recreation products.

Tom DeMarco

Agent

tdemarco@firemarkinsuranceagencyinc.com

330-225-1166

330-225-7245


Tom joined the agency in 2015. Before becoming a member of the Firemark family, he was a Football Coach for Brunswick City Schools, as well as working for companies such as State Auto Insurance Company, Amtrust Insurance Agency, Inc., and Nationwide Insurance. While at Firemark, Tom will focus on the Medicare product sales.

Dawn Nelson

dnelson@firemarkinsuranceagencyinc.com

330-225-1166

330-225-7245


Dawn joined the agency in 2001. Dawn specializes in providing outstanding customer service.

Abigail Stanec

astanec@firemarkinsuranceagencyinc.com

330-225-1166

330-225-7245


Abbey joined the agency in 2012. She works in IT, accounting, and provides excellent customer service.

Justin Barrett

jbarrett@firemarkinsuranceagencyinc.com

330-225-1166

330-225-7245


Justin joined the agency in 2013.